Return to Members

Oahu Members

ALOHA ARBOR CARE (Company Membership)
6650 Hawaii Kai Dr. #230
Honolulu, HI 96825
Email: office@hawaiilandscapeservices.com
Phone: (808) 737-7963
Fax: (808) 396-2265
Cell Phone: (808) 989-1157 J Zambo
http://www.alohaarborcare.com/

THE BARECHESTED ARBORIST LLC (Company Membership)
David Serpa-Francoeur
41 Kepola Place, Apt. B
Honolulu, HI  96817
barechestedarborist@gmail.com
(808) 679-1099

Lance Bookless
Marine Corp Base Hawaii
Environmental Department
PO Box 63062 Bldg 1359
MCBH Kaneohe, HI96863-3062
Email: Lance.Bookless1@usmc.mil
Phone: (808) 257-7000
Cell phone: (808) 781-7636

Justin Donahue
Tree Climb Hawaii
Email: treedogdj@gmail.com
Mobile: (808) 255-4052

Steve Ebisuya
Shangri La, Doris Duke Foundation for Islamic Art
4055 Papu Circle
Honolulu, HI  96816
Email: sebisuya@ddcf.org
Work Phone: (808) 792-5530
shangrilahawaii.org

Kevin Eckert
Arbor Global
PO Box 1343
Kailua, HI 96734
Email: keckert@arborglobal.com
Phone: (808) 254-4161
Fax: (808) 254-4082
Cell Phone: (808) 294-9933
Website: www.arborglobal.com

Brian Fukada
Fukada’s Landscape Maintenance
461 Kihapai St
Kailua, HI 96734
Phone: (808) 554-5459
Email: bfukada@gmail.com

HAWAIIAN ELECTRIC (Company Membership)
PO Box 2750
Honolulu, HI 96840
(808) 543-2517

Jerry Ilacas
Shangri La, Doris Duke Foundation for Islamic Art
4055 Papu Circle
Honolulu, HI  96816
Email:jerryilacas@yahoo.com
Work Phone: (808) 792-5530
shangrilahawaii.org

IMUA LANDSCAPING CO., INC. (Company Membership)
PO Box 29603
Honolulu, HI 96820
Email: imualand@yahoo.com
Phone: (808) 456-1930
Fax: (808) 455-1891
Mobile: (808) 426-6881
Website: www.imualand.com

Loren Johnson
All Paradise Tree Service LLC
86-629 Puuhulu Rd
Waianae, HI 96792
Email: allparadisetreeservice@yahoo.com
Phone: (808) 696-5323
Cell Phone: (808) 342-0018
Website: www.allparadisetreeservicehi.com/

Rosemary Kaleleiki-Rollins
PO Box 270
Kailua, HI 96734
Email: rkalelei@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 295-9151

KENDALL LANDSCAPE SERVICES
 (company membership)
Andrew Kendall
PO Box 1103
Kailua, HI 96734
Email: andrew@klshawaii.com
Phone: (808) 220-3452
Fax: (808) 254-9693
Cell Phone: (808) 674-7608
Website: www.oahutreeservice.com

Adrian Klasovsky
Oahu, Hawaii
Email: treemgr@gmail.com
Phone: (808) 383-5470

KONGSTRUCTION LLC (Life membership)
PO Box 426
Pearl City, HI 96782
Email: info@kongstruction.com
Phone: (808) 660-1030
Fax: (808) 660-1044
Cellular: (808) 306-4444
Toll Free: (800) 458-0902
Website: www.kongstruction.com

Carol Kwan
Carol Kwan Consulting LLC
PO Box 893953
Mililani, HI 96789
Email: carol@carolkwanconsulting.com
Cell Phone: (808) 381-1342
Fax: (808) 625-4287
www.carolkwanconsulting.com

Angela Liu
Limb to Limb Arboriculture Consulting
94-1221 Ka Uka Blvd. Ste 108-325
Waipahu, HI 96797
Phone: (310) 866-7951
limbtolimbconsulting@gmail.com

Matt Lyum
Performance Landscapes
P.O. Box 10459
Honolulu, HI 96816
Email: matt@performancels.com
Phone: (808) 282-5496
Fax: (808) 848-0828
Cell Phone: (808) 282-5496

NESS TURF EQUIPMENT (Company Membership)
91-220 Kalaeloa Blvd.
Kapolei, HI 96707
Email: tyogi@nessturf.com (Terence Yogi)
Phone: 808.486.8303 (Terence Yogi)
Fax: 808.678.6238
Toll Free: 877.683.1032
Website: http://www.nessturf.com

NILO LANDSCAPE CO. 
(Company Membership)
Quintin Nilo
932 Waiakamilo Road
Honolulu, HI 96817
Email: nilolandsco@yahoo.com
Mobile: (808) 216-3481
Fax: (808) 847-1553

STEVE NIMZ & ASSOCIATES (Life membership)
Steve Nimz
PO Box 10026
Honolulu, HI 96816
Email: steve@stevenimz.com
Phone: (808) 734-5963
Fax to Email: (808) 440-0016

Thomas Null
City and County of Honolulu
1535 Pensacola St, Apt.804
Honolulu, HI 96822
tnull@honolulu.gov
(808) 590-0888

Roxane Orian
95-076 Waihonu Place
Mililani,HI 96789
Email: k.orian@hawaiiantel.net
Phone: (808) 625-1820
Fax: (808) 763-7775
Cell Phone: (808) 779-1516

Desiree Page

Hawaiian Electric
PO Box 2750
Honolulu, HI 96840
(808) 543-2517
desiree.page@hawaiianelectric.com

ROYAL PALM GROUP (Company Membership)
P.O. Box 861030
Wahiawa, HI 96786
Email: royalpalm.group@hawaiiantel.net
or renie.agsalda@hawaiiantel.net
Phone: (808) 622-3066
Fax: (808) 622-6107
Cell Phone: (808) 479-8708 (Renie Agsalda)

Daniel Severino
Tree Tactics LLC
treetacticsllc.com
145 Ironworks Rd
Killingworth, CT, 06419
treetactics@gmail.com
(203) 507-7329

TAHITIAN TREE SERVICE INC. (company membership)
41-400 Saddle City Road
Waimanalo, HI 96795
Email: tahitree@hotmail.com
Phone: (808) 259-8709
Fax: (808) 259-7515
Cell phone: (808) 306-5921

THE HAWAII NATIONAL LANDSCAPE INC. (Company membership)
439 Mokauea St
Honolulu, HI 96819
Email: thnlinc@yahoo.com
Phone: (808) 848-2724
Fax: (808) 848-7644
Cell phone: (808) 479-2210 (Craig Hara)

TREES OF HAWAII, INC.
(Company Membership)
Abner Undan
1234 North School Street
Honolulu HI 96817
(808) 842-0474
(808) 842-0994 fax
treesofhawaiiinc@hawaii.rr.com
treesofhawaii.com

TREES OF THE TROPICS (Company Membership)
Dudley Hulbert

3265 Paumaka Pl
Honolulu, HI 96822
Email: dwhub@aol.com
Cell Phone: (808) 927-1585 (Dudley Hulbert)
Fax: (808) 988-4033
VM only: (808) 988-3761

ULTIMATE INNOVATIONS, INC. (Company Membership)
Brian Vidinhar
2908 Kaihikapu St. #200
Honolulu, HI 96819
Email: vidinharb@ultimateinnovations.com
Phone: (808) 523-6067
Mobile: (808) 478-2164
Fax: (808) 259-8082
Website: www.ultimateinnovations.com

Sergio Vasquez
Tropical Tree Services, Inc.
958 Kamilonui Pl
Honolulu, HI 96825
Email: sergiov1@hawaiiantel.net
Fax: (808) 254-9693
Cell Phone: (808) 291-3206

DAVEY TREE SURGERY CO (company membership)
David Woodworth
527 Puuhale Rd
Honolulu, HI 96819
Email: david.woodworth@davey.com
Cell Phone: (808) 285-0783

Alicia Yballa
500 Lunalilo Home Rd #15C
Honolulu, HI  96825
Phone: (808) 294-3280
aliciayballa@gmail.com
LeadingLandscapes.net

J Zambo
See Aloha Arbor Care
6650 Hawaii Kai Dr. #230
Honolulu, HI 96825
Email: office@hawaiilandscapeservices.com
Phone: (808) 737-7963
Fax: (808) 737-9368
Cell Phone: (808) 989-1157