Return to Members

Oahu Members

ALOHA ARBOR CARE (Company Membership)
J Zambo
6650 Hawaii Kai Dr. #230
Honolulu, HI 96825
Email: office@hawaiilandscapeservices.com
Phone: (808) 737-7963
Fax: (808) 396-2265
Mobile: (808) 989-1157 J Zambo
http://www.alohaarborcare.com/

ALTEC INDUSTRIES (Company Membership)
Toby Kakehi
Email: Toby.Kakehi@altec.com
Phone: (808) 291-6355

ASPLUNDH TREE EXPERT LLC (Company Membership)
Steven Connolly
41-1143 Waikupanaha Street
Waimanalo, HI  96795
Email: oahuarborist@gmail.com
Phone: 808-265-9524

THE BARECHESTED ARBORIST LLC (Company Membership)
David Serpa-Francoeur
41 Kepola Place, Apt. B
Honolulu, HI  96817
Email: barechestedarborist@gmail.com
(808) 679-1099

Lance Bookless
Marine Corp Base Hawaii
Environmental Department
PO Box 63062 Bldg 1359
MCBH Kaneohe, HI96863-3062
Email: Lance.Bookless1@usmc.mil
Phone: (808) 257-7000
Mobile: (808) 781-7636

Justin Donahue
Donahue Arborists
Email: treedogdj@gmail.com
Mobile: (808) 255-4052

Steve Ebisuya
Shangri La, Doris Duke Foundation for Islamic Art
4055 Papu Circle
Honolulu, HI  96816
Email: sebisuya@ddcf.org
Work Phone: (808) 792-5530
shangrilahawaii.org

Kevin Eckert
Arbor Global
PO Box 1343
Kailua, HI 96734
Email: keckert@arborglobal.com
Phone: (808) 254-4161
Fax: (808) 254-4082
Mobile: (808) 294-9933
www.arborglobal.com

Brian Fukada
Fukada’s Landscape Maintenance
461 Kihapai St
Kailua, HI 96734
Phone: (808) 554-5459
Email: bfukada@gmail.com

HALE KOA HOTEL (Company Membership)
Randy Liu
2055 Kalia Rd
Honolulu, HI 96815
Phone: (808) 439-2422
Email: randy.liu@halekoa.com

HAWAIIAN ELECTRIC COMPANY, INC. (Company Membership)
PO Box 2750
Honolulu, HI 96840
Phone: (808) 543-2517

Jerry Ilacas
Shangri La, Doris Duke Foundation for Islamic Art
4055 Papu Circle
Honolulu, HI  96816
Email:jerryilacas@yahoo.com
Phone: (808) 792-5530
shangrilahawaii.org

IMUA LANDSCAPING CO., INC. (Company Membership)
PO Box 29603
Honolulu, HI 96820
Email: imualand@yahoo.com
Phone: (808) 456-1930
Fax: (808) 455-1891
Mobile: (808) 426-6881
www.imualand.com

Lester Inouye
Lester H. Inouye and Associates, LLC
90 Kawananakoa Place
Honolulu, HI 96817
Email: les@linouyelandarchitect.com
Phone: (808) 595-6979
Mobile: (808) 225-1160

Loren Johnson
All Paradise Tree Service LLC
86-629 Puuhulu Rd
Waianae, HI 96792
Email: allparadisetreeservice@yahoo.com
Phone: (808) 696-5323
Mobile: (808) 342-0018
www.allparadisetreeservicehi.com/

Kainoa Holt
Ka’inoa Tree Trimming
91-1481 Noelo St.
Ewa Beach, HI  96706
Email: kainoa_g@hotmail.com
Mobile: (808) 344-9809

Rosemary Kaleleiki-Rollins
PO Box 270
Kailua, HI 96734
Email: rkalelei@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 295-9151

Dr. Andy Kaufman
University of Hawaii
3190 Maile Way Rm. 102
Honolulu, HI 96822
Email: kaufmana@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-7958
Mobile: (808) 349-2277
https://www.ctahr.hawaii.edu/kaufmana/

KENDALL LANDSCAPE SERVICES (Company Membership)
Andrew Kendall
PO Box 1103
Kailua, HI 96734
Email: andrew@klshawaii.com
Phone: (808) 220-3452
Fax: (808) 254-9693
MobileMobile: (808) 674-7608
www.oahutreeservice.com

Adrian Klasovsky
Oahu, Hawaii
Email: treemgr@gmail.com
Phone: (808) 383-5470

KONGSTRUCTION LLC (Lifetime Membership)
94-275 Pupuole St.
Waipahu, HI 96797
Email: info@kongstruction.com
Phone: (808) 660-1030
Fax: (808) 660-1044
Mobile: (808) 306-4444
Toll Free: (800) 458-0902
www.kongstruction.com

Carol Kwan
Carol Kwan Consulting LLC
PO Box 893953
Mililani, HI 96789
Email: carol@carolkwanconsulting.com
Mobile: (808) 381-1342
Fax: (808) 625-4287
www.carolkwanconsulting.com

Mark Leon
Sunshine Arbor Care, Inc.
PO Box 853
Kaneohe, HI 96744
Phone: (808) 235-4328

Angela Liu

94-1221 Ka Uka Blvd. Ste 108-325
Waipahu, HI 96797

Matt Lyum
Performance Landscapes
P.O. Box 10459
Honolulu, HI 96816
Email: matt@performancels.com
Phone: (808) 282-5496
Fax: (808) 848-0828
Mobile: (808) 282-5496

NILO LANDSCAPE CO. (Lifetime Membership)
Quintin Nilo
932 Waiakamilo Rd
Honolulu, HI  96817
Email: nilolandsco@yahoo.com
Mobile: (808) 216-3481
Fax: (808) 847-1553

STEVE NIMZ & ASSOCIATES (Lifetime Membership)
Steve Nimz
PO Box 10026
Honolulu, HI 96816
Email: steve@stevenimz.com
Phone: (808) 734-5963
Fax to Email: (808) 440-0016

Thomas Null
City and County of Honolulu
1535 Pensacola St, Apt.804
Honolulu, HI 96822
Email: tnull@honolulu.gov
(808) 590-0888

Roxane Orian
95-076 Waihonu Place
Mililani,HI 96789
Email: k.orian@hawaiiantel.net
Phone: (808) 625-1820
Fax: (808) 763-7775
Mobile: (808) 779-1516

ROYAL PALM GROUP (Company Membership)
P.O. Box 861030
Wahiawa, HI 96786
Email: royalpalm.group@hawaiiantel.net
or renie.agsalda@hawaiiantel.net
Phone: (808) 622-3066
Fax: (808) 622-6107
Mobile: (808) 479-8708 (Renie Agsalda)

Daniel Severino
Tree Tactics LLC
145 Ironworks Rd
Killingworth, CT, 06419
Email: treetactics@gmail.com
(203) 507-7329
treetacticsllc.com

TAHITIAN TREE SERVICE INC. (Company Membership)
41-400 Saddle City Road
Waimanalo, HI 96795
Email: tahitree@hotmail.com
Phone: (808) 259-8709
Fax: (808) 259-7515
Mobile: (808) 306-5921

THE HAWAII NATIONAL LANDSCAPE INC. (Company Membership)
439 Mokauea St
Honolulu, HI 96819
Email: thnlinc@yahoo.com
Phone: (808) 848-2724
Fax: (808) 848-7644
Mobile: (808) 479-2210 (Craig Hara)

TREES OF HAWAII, INC.
(Company Membership)
Abner Undan
1234 North School Street
Honolulu HI 96817
(808) 842-0474
(808) 842-0994 fax
Email: treesofhawaiiinc@hawaii.rr.com
treesofhawaii.com

TREES OF THE TROPICS (Company Membership)
Dudley Hulbert

3265 Paumaka Pl
Honolulu, HI 96822
Email: dwhub@aol.com
Mobile: (808) 927-1585 (Dudley Hulbert)
Fax: (808) 988-4033
VM only: (808) 988-3761

ULTIMATE INNOVATIONS, INC. (Company Membership)
Brian Vidinhar
2908 Kaihikapu St. #200
Honolulu, HI 96819
Email: vidinharb@ultimateinnovations.com
Phone: (808) 523-6067
Mobile: (808) 478-2164
Fax: (808) 259-8082
www.ultimateinnovations.com

Sergio Vasquez
Tropical Tree Services, Inc.
958 Kamilonui Pl
Honolulu, HI 96825
Email: sergiov1@hawaiiantel.net
Fax: (808) 254-9693
Mobile: (808) 291-3206

Walt Warriner
Warriner Associates
47-568 Hakuhale St.
Kaneohe, HI 96744
Work: (808) 439-7489
Mobile: (310) 378-1764
wwca621@aol.com

Alicia Yballa ASLA
500 Lunalilo Home Rd #15C
Honolulu, HI  96825
Phone: (808) 294-3280
aliciayballa@gmail.com
LeadingLandscapes.net

Terence Yogi, SCPS
Ness Turf Equipment
91-220 Kalaeloa Blvd.
Kapolei, HI 96707
Email: tyogi@nessturf.com
Phone: (808) 486-8303
Mobile: (808) 783-6735
Fax: (808) 678-6238
Toll Free: (877) 683-1032
http://www.nessturf.com